Download Songs for FREE

4.4(10Cr+ Downloads)

Tring Tring

Tring Tring

Jai Lava Kusa
04:20Lahari Recording Company




Jai Lava Kusa Songs
Tring Tring
Ranina Reddy - Jai Lava Kusa
Divya Kumar - Jai Lava Kusa
Andamaina Lokam
Viswaprasad M Ganagi - Jai Lava Kusa
Nakash Aziz - Jai Lava Kusa
Swing Zara
Neha Bhasin - Jai Lava Kusa
Nee Kallalona
Hemachandra - Jai Lava Kusa

About Tring Tring Song

Album/MovieJai Lava Kusa
SingersRanina Reddy, Jaspreet Jasz, Devi Sri Prasad, Ronit Roy, Jr Ntr, Rashi Khanna, Nivetha Thomas, Ramajogayya Shastry
ActorsRonit Roy, Jr Ntr, Rashi Khanna, Nivetha Thomas
Music DirectorDevi Sri Prasad
LyricistRamajogayya Shastry
Music CompanyLahari Recording Company

“Where words leave off, music begins!”

Wynk Music brings to you Tring Tring MP3 song from the movie/album Jai Lava Kusa. With Wynk Music, you will not only enjoy your favourite MP3 songs online, but you will also have access to our hottest playlists such as English Songs, Hindi Songs, Malayalam Songs, Punjabi Songs, Tamil Songs, Telugu Songs. Along with it if you are looking for a podcast online to keep you motivated throughout the week, then check out the latest podcast of Podcast.

Songs are the best way to live the moments or reminisce the memories and thus we at Wynk strive to enhance your listening experience by providing you with high-quality MP3 songs & lyrics to express your passion or to sing it out loud. You can even download MP3 songs for offline listening. So, what are you waiting for? Start streaming your favourite tunes today!

Now greet your caller with Tring Tring song by setting it up as your Hello Tune on the Wynk Music App for free.

Install our Wynk Music App ( Android & iOS ) for more offerings

Best way to Listen to Music!

Don’t forget to install Wynk Music on your mobile phones

Wynk Music is the one-stop music app for the latest to the greatest songs that you love. Play your favourite music online for free or download mp3. Enjoy from over 20 Million Hindi, English, Bollywood, Regional, Latest, Old songs and more.

2022 © All rights reserved | Airtel Digital Limited