Download Songs for FREE

4.4(10Cr+ Downloads)

Kabhi Khusiyon Ki Sargam

Kabhi Khusiyon Ki Sargam





Mrityudaata Songs
Illa Loo Illa Loo
Vinod Rathod - Mrityudaata
Tak Jhoom
Poornima - Mrityudaata
Hamre Deshva Ki Burai
Sudesh Bhosle - Mrityudaata
Kabhi Khusiyon Ki Sargam
Mohammed Aziz - Mrityudaata
Na Na Na Na Re
Sudesh Bhosle - Mrityudaata
Apne Baap Ka Kya Jata Hai
Sudesh Bhosle - Mrityudaata

About Kabhi Khusiyon Ki Sargam Song

SingersMohammed Aziz, Vinod Rathod, Alka Yagnik, Anand-Milind, Dimple Kapadia, Amitabh Bachchan, Karisma Kapoor, Sameer
ActorsDimple Kapadia, Amitabh Bachchan, Karisma Kapoor
Music DirectorAnand-Milind
Music CompanyT-Series

“Where words leave off, music begins!”

Wynk Music brings to you Kabhi Khusiyon Ki Sargam MP3 song from the movie/album Mrityudaata. With Wynk Music, you will not only enjoy your favourite MP3 songs online, but you will also have access to our hottest playlists such as English Songs, Hindi Songs, Malayalam Songs, Punjabi Songs, Tamil Songs, Telugu Songs. Along with it if you are looking for a podcast online to keep you motivated throughout the week, then check out the latest podcast of Podcast.

Songs are the best way to live the moments or reminisce the memories and thus we at Wynk strive to enhance your listening experience by providing you with high-quality MP3 songs & lyrics to express your passion or to sing it out loud. You can even download MP3 songs for offline listening. So, what are you waiting for? Start streaming your favourite tunes today!

Now greet your caller with Kabhi Khusiyon Ki Sargam song by setting it up as your Hello Tune on the Wynk Music App for free.

Install our Wynk Music App ( Android & iOS ) for more offerings

Best way to Listen to Music!

Don’t forget to install Wynk Music on your mobile phones

Wynk Music is the one-stop music app for the latest to the greatest songs that you love. Play your favourite music online for free or download mp3. Enjoy from over 20 Million Hindi, English, Bollywood, Regional, Latest, Old songs and more.

2022 © All rights reserved | Airtel Digital Limited