Aatala Paatala

Aatala Paatala

5:22Aditya Music
  • Composer

    Vidhya Sagar
  • Director

    Vidhya Sagar
  • Lyricist

    Anantha Sriram
  • Other

    Jagapathi Babu, Trisha
  • Actor

    Jagapathi Babu, Trisha
Akashamantha Songs
Aatala Paatala
Madhu Balakrishnan - Akashamantha
Chinnamma Kalyanam
Kailash Kher - Akashamantha
Veeche Gaali Maapai
Sadhana Sargam - Akashamantha
Dooram Kavala
S. P. Balasubrahmanyam - Akashamantha
Okanoka Voorilo
Kailash Kher - Akashamantha
Recommended Songs

Login to view your recommended songs

Login or sign up with your mobile number to get personalised recommendations based on the music you have listened to across all your devices

About song

We all love listening to songs. Isn’t it interesting how listening to a song can bring back a special memory or make you feel happy or calm? Every song has different vibe & every person has a different taste in music. With Wynk, you can now listen to songs online throughout genres.While listening to Aatala Paatala song online, amplify your emotions through lyrics of the song.There are also options to choose your favorite artist Madhu Balakrishnan, Vidhya Sagar, Anantha Sriram, Jagapathi Babu, Trisha songs on Wynk. Download Mp3 Songs from all genres seamlessly with Wynk. You can now download mp3 songs from across all categories for free and play songs offline without Internet.

Listen & download songs online from various languages including latest English Songs, Hindi Songs, Malayalam Songs, Punjabi Songs, Tamil Songs, Telugu Songs, & many more. Also, listen to Akashamantha album songs online here. Wynk also makes it easy to create your own playlists that you can listen to anytime on Wynk Music. Keep Wynking!

Best way to Listen to Music!

Don’t forget to install Wynk Music on your mobile phones

Wynk Music is the one-stop music app for the latest to the greatest songs that you love. Play your favourite music online for free or download mp3. Enjoy from over 20 Million Hindi, English, Bollywood, Regional, Latest, Old songs and more.

2022 © All rights reserved | Airtel Digital Limited