Download Songs for FREE

4.5(100M+ Downloads)

Vishal Mishra

Vishal Mishra

3.5 L Followers

About Vishal Mishra

Vishal Mishra is an Indian music composer and singer. He first appeared in a television reality singing show aired on DD National. He was then guided through his initial days in the industry by Lalit Pandit of Jatin-Lalit, and then rapidly worked his way up in the industry, bagging a number of projects as a music composer in the Hindi and Marathi film industry. He has composed and sung tracks on albums like Munna Michael, Friendship Unlimited, Tutak Tutak Tutiya and Qarib Qarib Single. He has created songs like "Jaane De" from Qarib Qarib Single (as a composer), "Antaricha", "Pyar Ho" from Munna Michael (as a composer and singer). In 2018, Vishal composed songs for Salman Khan's Race 3. In 2019, Mishra composed and sung tracks on albums like "Veere Di Wedding"; a medley of "Rafta Rafta" , the title track for Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se; in Salman Khan's Notebook, Anurag Kashyap’s Saand Ki Aankh, and Kabir Singh. In 2020, he released "Manjha", a song featuring Aayush Sharma and Saiee Manjrekar.