Download Songs for FREE

4.5(100M+ Downloads)

Wynk Music



About Bastille

Bastille is a British indie pop band formed in 2010. The band members include lead vocalist Dan Smith, keyboardist Kyle Simmons, bassist and guitarist Will Farquarson, and drummer Chris Wood. They gained popularity with their debut single "Pompeii" in 2013, which reached number two on the UK Singles Chart and became a hit worldwide. Their other popular songs include "Bad Blood," "Flaws," "Good Grief," and "Happier." They have released four studio albums to date: "Bad Blood" (2013), "Wild World" (2016), "Doom Days" (2019), and "Give Me the Future" (2022). The band has received numerous accolades and nominations, including a Brit Award for British Breakthrough Act in 2014.

Best way to Listen to Music!

Don’t forget to install Wynk Music on your mobile phones

Wynk Music is the one-stop music app for the latest to the greatest songs that you love. Play your favourite music online for free or download mp3. Enjoy from over 22 Million Hindi, English, Bollywood, Regional, Latest, Old songs and more.

2024 © All rights reserved | Airtel Digital Limited