Get unlimited streaming on App

4.5(100M+ Downloads)

Wynk Music
5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds Of Summer


About 5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer (also known as 5SOS) is an Australian pop rock band formed in 2011. The group consists of members Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood, and Ashton Irwin. They first gained international fame in 2014 with their single "She Looks So Perfect" and have since released several successful albums and singles. Their music often incorporates elements of pop, punk rock, and power pop, and they have been described as a "pop-punk boy band." 5SOS has won numerous awards and has toured extensively around the world.

Best way to Listen to Music!

Don’t forget to install Wynk Music on your mobile phones

Wynk Music is the one-stop music app for the latest to the greatest songs that you love. Play your favourite music online for free or download mp3. Enjoy from over 22 Million Hindi, English, Bollywood, Regional, Latest, Old songs and more.

2024 © All rights reserved | Airtel Digital Limited