Looking for best experience?

Get Wynk App & download songs for free

Mugulu Nage

Mugulu Nage

8 Songs • 33 min 43 sec
Mugulu Nage Title Track
Sonu Nigam - Mugulu Nage
Amara Hale Nenapu
Vijay Prakash - Mugulu Nage
Kannadi Illada Oorinali
Shreya Ghoshal - Mugulu Nage
Hodi Ombath
Vijay Prakash - Mugulu Nage
GST Song Hodi Ombath
V Harikrishna - Mugulu Nage
Ninna Snehadinda
Shreya Ghoshal - Mugulu Nage
Sonu Nigam - Mugulu Nage
Kere Yeri
Sonu Nigam - Mugulu Nage
Recommended Songs

Login to view your recommended songs

Login or sign up with your mobile number to get personalised recommendations based on the music you have listened to across all your devices

About Album

The album, Mugulu Nage, has 8 songs which are sung by artists like Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Vijay Prakash, V Harikrishna. You can play Mugulu Nage songs online for free, and download mp3 songs of Mugulu Nage on the Wynk Music mobile app. Keep Wynking!;

Best way to Listen to Music!

Don’t forget to install Wynk Music on your mobile phones

Wynk Music is the one-stop music app for the latest to the greatest songs that you love. Play your favourite music online for free or download mp3. Enjoy from over 60 Lakh Hindi, English, Bollywood, Regional, Latest, Old songs and more.

2021 © All rights reserved | Airtel Digital Limited