Download Songs for FREE

4.5(100M+ Downloads)

Wynk Music
Gully Boy

Gully Boy

19 Songs • 49 min 37 sec

About Album

Love listening to music that goes with all your mood? Tune into the Gully Boy with 19 trending songs that let you enjoy diverse genres of music. The melodic voice of artists like which are sung by artists like Ranveer Singh, Dub Sharma, Divine, Ankur Tewari, BeatRAW, Rishi Rich, Karsh Kale, Jasleen Royal, Kaam Bhaari, MIDIval Punditz, Dcypher, Prem Hardeep, 100 Rbhx, Kaka Bhaniawala, Desi Ma, Naezy, Viveick Rajagopalanx, Prem, Blitz, Mikey McCleary, Mc Todfodx, Vibha Saraf, Raghu Dixit, IshQ Bector, Ace Aka Mumbai, ARJUN, Mc Altafx, Spitfire, Noxious Dx, Hardeep, Maharyax, Sez On The Beat, D-Cypher, Major C that makes Gully Boy album a “go-to-medicine” for your different types of moods. Wynk Music lets you play MP3 songs of Gully Boy online for free or you can download songs for offline listening.

Engross yourself into the best Gully Boy songs on Wynk music and create your own multiverse of madness by personalized playlist for a seamless experience. Look out for all the new album releases on Wynk and Keep Wynking!!