Get unlimited streaming on App

4.5(100M+ Downloads)

Wynk Music

About Album

Love listening to music that goes with all your mood? Tune into the Defected Ibiza 2019 with 33 trending songs that let you enjoy diverse genres of music. The melodic voice of artists like which are sung by artists like Oliver Dollar, Ferreck Dawn, Marie Davidson, Kormak, Ejeca, Mat.Joe, DJ Queen B, Sam Divine, JT Donaldson, HanLei, Raf Parola, Simbad, Keyo, Mattei & Omich, DJ Dove, Qubiko, Dj Dove & Dj Queen B, Matjoe, Bohemien, Mike Dunn, Nils Ohrmann, Robosonic, Sam Divine & Kormak, Alex Bohemien, Leon Lincoln, Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers, Mat.joe & Kid Enigma, Shawn Christopher, Josh Butler, Nikki Ambers, Emilie Nana & Simbad, Jade Cox, Emilie Nana, Mattei Omich, Saison, Alex Bohemien & Raf Parola, Kid Enigma, Live, Maydie Myles, Yuksek, Liv.e that makes Defected Ibiza 2019 album a “go-to-medicine” for your different types of moods. Wynk Music lets you play MP3 songs of Defected Ibiza 2019 online for free or you can download songs for offline listening.

Engross yourself into the best Defected Ibiza 2019 songs on Wynk music and create your own multiverse of madness by personalized playlist for a seamless experience. Look out for all the new album releases on Wynk and Keep Wynking!!

Best way to Listen to Music!

Don’t forget to install Wynk Music on your mobile phones

Wynk Music is the one-stop music app for the latest to the greatest songs that you love. Play your favourite music online for free or download mp3. Enjoy from over 22 Million Hindi, English, Bollywood, Regional, Latest, Old songs and more.

2024 © All rights reserved | Airtel Digital Limited